"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track Listing Revealed For Muscular Dystrophy Association Charity Album

As was previously announced, the Revolution Music Label will be releasing a compilation album with all profits going to the Muscular Dystrophy Association World Wide. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

1. La Bestia della Rivoluzione dell’Apocalisse - Tommy Vitaly
2. Warriors of Devastation - Shangren
3. Life Unworthy of Life - Warpath
4. Ridin’ with the Devil - Skew Siskin
5. Fear - Angels of NightFall
6. Believe - Mansfield Park
7. Visions and Dreams - Tony Smotherman
8. Dark Crusade - Kick Axe
9. Loved and Lost - Warmachine
10. Everyday - Publik Parking
11. Do or Die - Tension Head
12. East Indian Sun - Agent Cooper
13. Demon Angel - Autumnis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Track Listing Revealed For MDA Charity Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Sigmord writes:

Awesome it's great to see these kind of actions keep it up, i've something similar called SMA (Spinal Muscular Atrophy) but nothing limits me to have my heavy overdoses of Metal!!

# Jun 9, 2010 @ 3:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
DeathInEye's avatar


2. DeathInEye writes:

SMA is a form of MD.... I've got it too.

# Jun 9, 2010 @ 3:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.