"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Watch An Entire SOil Concert Online

SOIL has posted an entire live concert that was filmed recently at Reggie’s Rock Club in Chicago IL. The setlist for the show is as follows:

1. Tear it down
2. Redefine
3. True self
4. Let go
5. Picture perfect
6. Surrounded
7. Lesser man
8. Like it is
9. Halo

The concert can be viewed online at this location or below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Watch An Entire SOil Concert Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.