"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Thirsty Demons Announces New Album "Misanthropy"

Italian horror metal act Blood Thirsty Demons will release the new album "Misanthropy" via My Kingdom Music on October 8th, 2010. Several tracks from the album are currently available for streaming via the Blood Thirsty Demons MySpace page. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. In Lucifer's Hand
2. Misanthropy
3. Black Witches
4. Dead Rising
5. They Say
6. Cthulhu
7. Wicked Dream
8. Suffering of the Vampire
9. Death is Calling
10. Cthulhu (C.M.Remix)
11. Come To The Sabbat (Black Widow cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Thirsty Demons Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.