"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombstones Streaming New Song "Roast Of The Town"

Death metal act Tombstones has uploaded a new track from the band's upcoming full-length album. The new song "Roast of the Town" is currently available for streaming via the official Tombstones MySpace page. The current tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Meet the Reaper
2. Roast of the Town
3. Not For The Squeamish
4. Grave Undertakings
5. Horrific Howlings
6. Shriek Well Before Dying
7. A Cold Encounter
8. Re-Organ-Ized

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Tombstones Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:


# Jun 4, 2010 @ 10:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.