"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Forest Of Stars Streaming New Song "Raven's Eye View"

"Opportunistic Thieves Of Spring," the new full-length album from U.K. psychedelic black metal ensemble A Forest Of Stars, was released on Tuesday, June 1st via Transcendental Creations. A new track off the album, titled "Raven's Eye View," can be heard through the band's MySpace page. A video clip for the track can also be viewed below.

The "Opportunistic Thieves Of Spring" track listing is as follows:

1. "Sorrow’s Impetus"
2. "Raven’s Eye View"
3. "Summertide’s Approach"
4. "Thunder’s Cannonade"
5. "Starfire’s Memory"
6. "Delay’s Progression"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Forest Of Stars Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.