"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreamstate Reveals New Album, "When Shadows Fall," Details

Brazilian power metal band Dreamstate announced the release of its full-length album, entitled "When Shadows Fall." The band, which features musicians Max Veloso (vocals), Murilo Mazza (guitars), Paolo Bruno (guitars) and Thales De Rossi (drums), has also posted song samples of the new album on its MySpace page.

"When Shadows Fall" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Shadows Fall
02. Painland
03. Damn My Name
04. The Black Knight
05. Swamps
06. Impossible Angel
07. Raven's Eyes
08. Eternal Cold Hell
09. The Yearning for Silence
10. Disease and Desires

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Dreamstate Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Alcoholica Dude writes:

Awesome!!! A must-have album!!!

Go grab yours!

# Jun 3, 2010 @ 4:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Andrzza Lopakka writes:

Vesa Mussarela,
Quero muito ouvir este albúm na integra !
Boa sorte amigo to aqui prá dar aaaaquela força kkk Calma não pense bobagem kkk
Andrezza Lopakka

# Jun 3, 2010 @ 11:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.