"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gyrdleah Reveals Debut Album "Lunar Circle" Details

U.K. based black metal act Gyrdleah has checked in with the following update about finishing work on their debut album:

"Greetings & death calls, Gyrdleah is proud to reveal the artwork for the debut album 'Lunar Circle' designed & created by Alex Kurtagic of Supernal Music. Work on the album is almost complete and awaiting the final stages of recording. It has taken 5 years of planning, many changes & preparations to get this far and finally we can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Gyrdleah is not a full time band, so time is precious & soon the waiting game will be over."

The "Lunar Circle" track listing is as follows:

1. Living Sin Made Flesh (Intro)
2. Sin Of Heptameron
3. Dagger In Black Scabbard
4. Ninth Lower Circle Of Hell
5. Unconditional Surrender
6. Bloodcrown Of Thorns
7. Hill Of Goats
8. Blood For Altar
9. Lunar Circle
10. (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gyrdleah Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.