"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grave Streaming New Album "Burial Ground" Preview

Swedish death metallers Grave have posted a new album preview online from their upcoming release "Burial Ground." The excerpt can be heard via the band's MySpace page. "Burial Ground" is set to be released on June 14th via Regain Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Liberation
2. Semblance in Black
3. Dismembered Mind
4. Ridden With Belief
5. Conquerer
6. Outcast
7. Sexual Mutilation
8. Bloodtrail
9. Burial Ground

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Streaming New Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.