"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grave Updates "Burial Ground" Album Track Listing

Sweden's Grave has issued the following update about the track listing for their new album:

"We have made a massive update to the Myspace page which now hail the new 'Burial Ground' design. Once again made by Hicham at Strychneen studios we are very pleased with it. Check it out! Apparently there has been 'Burial Ground' track lists circulating the net with completely wrong playing time info for the tracks. How the hell this can happen I have no clue about but we are not to blame. If there is anyone actually interested in these things here is the correct info."

The updated track information is as follows:

1. Liberation [3.40]
2. Semblance in Black [4.20]
3. Dismembered Mind [6.05]
4. Ridden With Belief [4.06]
5. Conquerer [4.45]
6. Outcast [3.40]
7. Sexual Mutilation [4.02]
8. Bloodtrail [4.05]
9. Burial Ground [7.23]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Updates Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.