"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Odyssey To Record New EP "Schematics"

Spokane's Odyssey has issued the following announcement bout preparing to record a new EP:

"Hey everyone! We will be entering the studio next month to record an EP that will be released later this Summer! We are recording at Crabwalk Studios June 10th - 12th. It will be a 4 song EP that is about 30 minutes in length. The title of the EP is 'Schematics.' We're working on the artwork and tightening up the songs for the next several weeks. But we'll be ready to go, we know that. We'll post studio updates for each day as well as artwork once we have it completed. In the meantime, be sure to check out our calendar, we have a bunch of shows coming up and we'd love to see you there! Thanks for reading this and have a great day!"

The "Schematics" track listing is as follows:

1. Schematics
2. Fractured Dimensions
3. Requiem
4. Peripheral Aspects

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Odyssey To Record New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.