"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winterfylleth Reveals New Album "The Mercian Sphere" Track Listing

U.K. black metallers Winterfylleth have announced their upcoming album "The Mercian Sphere" has been completed. Details on the release date will be announced as they are made available. The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Gateway To The Dark Peak / The Solitary One Waits For Grace (The Wayfarer Pt I)
2. Awakens He, Bereft of Kinsmen (The Wayfarer Pt II)
3. The Fields Of Reckoning
4. Children Of The Stones
5. The Ruin
6. The Honour Of Good Men On The Path To Eternal Glory
7. To Find Solace... Where Security Stands (The Wayfarer Pt III)
8. When The Woods Were Young
9. A Valley Thick With Oaks
10. Defending The Realm (Re-recorded, expanded version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Winterfylleth Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Magister Ludi writes:

Ghost of Heritage will be hard to top.

# Jun 3, 2010 @ 9:09 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
brandedcfh420's avatar


2. brandedcfh420 writes:

Why do bands who have multiple parts to songs put them apart from eachother. Why not have parts 1-3 back to back to back!

# Jun 3, 2010 @ 9:31 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.