"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tight Rope Posts New EP, "The Infinite Being," Online for Free Download

Tight Rope has released their new EP, "The Infinite Being," online for free download. You can download the 5-song EP here. The EP's lyrics are also posted online here.

Here's the tracklisting of "The Infinite Being" EP:

1. Astral Imprisonment
2. Legion Atrophic
3. Hallucinogenic Universe
4. Empyrean
5. Ascendance

Finally, the band has a few upcoming shows, detailed below:

May 28, 2010 @ 6:00P - The Webster Theatre (Webster Underground), FRIDAY NIGHT MAYHEM, Hartford, CT
Jun 19, 2010 @ 8:00P - THE EL ’N GEE CLUB, Heavy FU@K'N Metal BBQ, New London, CT
Jul 17, 2010 @ 6:00P - THE ELL N GEE, Connecticut Metal Fest, New London, CT

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tight Rope Posts New EP Online for Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.