"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeternus Issues New Album "And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth" Update

Norway's Aeternus recently announced the band's new album will be titled "And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth." Aeternus has now issued the following update about song titles for the new album:

"Cheers everyone. As you know, we're working hard on new material these times. We've got some song titles we figured we'd share with you all.

1. Ruin and Resurrect
2. Saligia
3. The Confusion of Tongues
4. Reap what you Saw
5. And the Seventh his Soul Detesteth

"We'll be making at least 5 more songs before thinking about heading to studio. This probably won't happen before next year. It takes time to create the most brutal dark metal out there. Cheers."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeternus Issues New Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.