"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heaven Shall Burn Streaming Entire New Album "Invictus"

Germany’s Heaven Shall Burn is now streaming the band's forthcoming full-length record, "Invictus," in its entirety via MySpace. "Invictus" hits stores in North America on June 8th courtesy of Century Media Records. The "Invictus" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Omen
3. Combat
4. I Was I Am I Shall Be
5. Buried In Forgotten Grounds
6. Sevastopol
7. The Lie You Bleed For
8. Return To Sanity
9. Against Bridge Burners
11. Of Forsaken Poets
11. Nowhere
12. Given In Death
13. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Heaven Shall Burn Streaming Entire Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

n0thinghead's avatar


1. n0thinghead writes:

i can't wait for this. from what i've heard, and can remember, it's good. i gotta check out the entire album later. love HSB \m/

# May 20, 2010 @ 11:04 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.