"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grave Streaming New Song "Liberation" Online

Swedish death metallers Grave are currently streaming the new song "Liberation" online via their official MySpace page. Grave issued the following comment about the track:

"After months of silence from the Grave camp due to hard work writing and recording we are proud to present a track from the upcoming album 'Burial Ground' which is scheduled for release on June 14 through Regain Records. Crank it and enjoy!"

The album cover artwork for "Burial Ground" can be viewed here, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Liberation
2. Semblance In Black
3. Dismembered Mind
4. Ridden With Belief
5. Conquerer
6. Outcast
7. Sexual Mutiliation
8. Bloodtrail
9. Burial Ground

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.