"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Grand Magus Video for "Hammer of the North" Available

The new video from Sweden's Grand Magus for the title track of the upcoming album, "Hammer of the North," has been posted online.

"Hammer of the North" was recorded at 301 studios and will be released June 22 through Roadrunner Records.

Here is the album tracklisting:

1. I, The Jury
2. Hammer Of The North
3. Black Sails
4. Mountains Be My Throne
5. Northern Star
6. The Lord Of Lies
7. At Midnight They'll Get Wise
8. Bond Of Blood
9. Savage Tales
10. Ravens Guide Our Way

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Grand Magus Video Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.