"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Doomsday Prophecy Posts Entire Six Song Debut Demo Online

New Jersey death metal band The Doomsday Prophecy has posted their entire debut demo on their Reverb Nation page. The tracklisting for their demo is as follows:

1. The Brutal Truth
2. Save a Little Face
3. Love Affair
4. From the Throat of a Goat
5. Feast of The Century
6. Counting The Days

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Doomsday Prophecy Posts Entire Demo Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.