"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Darksun Releases New Album "Tocar El Sol"

Spainish metal band DARKSUN has released their new album, "Tocar El Sol" on April 5, 2010 through FC Metal Recordings. This album features the recording debuts of new members Jose Ojeda (drums) and Adrian Huelga (bass), and is once again produced by vocalist Dani G. The lineup is completed by guitarists David Figueiras and Tino Hevia.

"Tocar El Sol" tracklisting is as follows:

01. El Sueno de Shiva
02. La Luz Interior
03. Camino a las Estrellas
04. Tocar el Sol
05. Anima
06. Al Morir los Suenos
07. Resurreccion
08. Fragil
09. Despertar
10. Estatuas de Sal
11. El Fin de la Eternidad
12. Bonus Track: Anima (con Victor Garcia)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darksun Releases New Album 'Tocar El Sol'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.