"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scaremaker Streaming New Song "The Possessor"

Scaremaker is set to release the debut album "What Evil Have They Summoned..." via Razorback Recordings later this year. The band has now posted a new song online from the album, titled "The Possessor." The new track, along with the previously uploaded "Nocturnal Bloodbath," can be heard via the official Scaremaker MySpace page.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Dark Night of the Scaremaker (intro)
2. Demonic Infestation
3. The Hatched
4. Carpathian Breed
5. In the Shadow of the Matriarch
6. Burning Inquisition
7. Diabolical Metamorphosis
8. Gore Shriek
9. The Possessor
10. Nocturnal Bloodbath
11. Fatal Eve (instrumental)
12. Archaic Offerings
13. Devil's Son (DC LaCroix cover song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Scaremaker Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Goooood. I love the feel these guys give me, so I'm definitely hoping to get my filthy hands on this album.

# May 13, 2010 @ 9:15 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.