"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inmoria Streaming New Preview Tracks "Blinded" And "Hear My Prayers"

Swedish metallers Inmoria have uploaded two preview tracks from their second album "A Farewell to Nothing - The Diary Part 1." The premixed versions of the songs "Blinded" and "Hear My Prayers" can be heard through the official Inmoria MySpace page. The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Blinded
2. My Shadow Fall
3. The Mirror
4. End of the Line
5. In My Dreams
6. Just Another Lie
7. Save Me
8. Hear My Prayers
9. Watch me Bleed
10. The Silence Within Me
11. All For Granted
12. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inmoria Streaming New Preview Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.