"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grind Inc. Streaming Two New Songs From "Lynch And Dissect" Album

Grind Inc. has checked in with the following announcement about streaming two new tracks online:

"Dear Grind Inc. community, we proudly declare the upcoming birth of our long awaited and highly anticipated fourth effort of brutality entitled 'Lynch and Dissect,' Check out the 2 brand-new tracks ´Lynch and dissect´ & ´Praise the light´ at this location. This is for you crazy death metal lunatics! The release date will be on 5 / 21 / 10 via Bastardized Recordings.

"Our new massacre was recorded at Catacomb Productions (GER) by Thomas Granzow & GRIND INC. Gruesome mix and mastering deeds were done by Jörg Uken @ Soundlodge studios (GER). Once again we trusted in the manic multi-abilities of Mr. Björn Goosses aka KILLUSTRATIONS for the responsible artwork-investigations. Björn also appears as a guest musician on the new album track called 'Forced to consume'."

The album's track list is as follows:

1. Stillborn paradise
2. Lynch and dissect
3. Beyond recognition
4. Damned to vengeance
5. Praise the light
6. Unasked heirs
7. Decimate
8. Forced to consume
9. The debate from within

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grind Inc. Streaming Two New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.