"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Empathy Finishes Debut Album "Rust"

German black metallers No Empathy have finished recording their upcoming debut full-length album "Rust." The band issued the following statement about the album:

"We finally finished the work on our first full-length 'Rust.' And we are proud to announce that this black Maelstrom with it's eight chapters will be unleashed on 12" vinyl, limited to 500 copies on Tales from the Crypt Records. Distributor: Iron Bonehead Records. Mastered by Tore of the well known Necromorbus Studios. From now on the title track 'Rust' is audible at this location. Furthermore we're satisfied to announce the Release-Appearance to praise and glorify the Rise of 'Rust' on 19th of June in Leipzig. We raise our fists and hail to Orlog and Wolfthorn, also performing on this for us a lot counting Night!"

The "Rust" track listing is as follows:

1. Omega
2. Chaosophic Horrorcult
3. Black Maelstrom
4. Chalice of Vaus
5. Rust
6. Kill
7. Avalanche
8. Towards Infinity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Empathy Finishes Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.