"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hostile Cell Streaming Four New Tracks From Upcoming Album "The Deafening"

Sweden's Hostile Cell is set to release the new album "The Deafening" on May 12th, 2010. The band has checked in with the following update about streaming four tracks off the upcoming album:

"We have launched a real simple, new website at this location. 4 songs are streaming in order: River Runs Black, Ghost, Freedom Fix, and Reanimation. The lyrics to the album are available on the site, because they don't come with the physical album! And of course there's a 'buy now' button for all of you who will want to order the album today. For those of you in the same area, see you tonight at Sticky Fingers, Gothenburg for the release gig!"

The track listing for the new album will be as follows:

1. River Runs Black
2. Sound of Revolution
3. Ghost
4. Reanimation
5. Freedom Fix
6. Reborn
7. 4 Walls
8. Speak or be Gone
9. the Poison
10. Hatesick (featuring Tony J. of M. A. N

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hostile Cell Streaming Four New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.