"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track List Revealed For Undivine Essence Split With Nature's Elements

Israel's Undivine Essence is set to release a new split album with Nature's Elements that will be limited to 100 hand numbered copies. Undivine Essence has now checked in with the following update about the split:

"Hails to all of you night dwellers out there, we're glad to announce our first ever official release! The split album is self released and features 2 tracks by us and 3 tracks of our good friends Nature's Elements. The album will be available in the next month, and whoever that wants it for whatever reason, contact us! Much thanks for: Phenex (drums and design), Henry (logo), Dave (guest guitar solo), Tim (Gem studio) And Ronen (Eshel studio) Please hold on with every thought of self asphyxiation, there's more to come soon!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

Undivine Essence
1. Crimson Sky
2. New Shape

Nature's Elements
1. Untitled 16
2. I.P.O.S.
3. Odhin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Track List Revealed For Undivine Essence Split"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.