"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Asphyx To Release Vinyl Edition Of "The Rack" Album

Ibex Moon Records will be releasing a special collector’s vinyl edition of "The Rack" album from dutch death metal outfit Asphyx. The first 25 copies will be autographged by band members Martin Van Drunen and Bob Bagchus. The edition is limited to 666 copies on blue vinyl and includes new liner notes with commentary by journalists, fans, fellow musicians, and the band members themselves. The album also comes with an 18" x 24" Asphyx poster. "The Rack" is set to be released on June 8th, 2010, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Quest Of Absurdity
2. Vermin
3. Diabolical Existence
4. Evocation
5. Wasteland Of Terror
6. The Sickening Dwell
7. Ode To A Nameless Grave
8. Pages In Blood
9. The Rack

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Asphyx To Release Vinyl Edition Of 'The Rack'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.