"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revamp Announces New Album Track Listing

Dutch Gothic act Revamp, which features vocalist Floor Jansen of the now defunct act After Forever, has recently signed a record deal with Century Media for the release of a new album. A sample off the release can be heard through Revamp's MySpace page. The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Here’s My Hell
2. Head Up High
3. Sweet Curse
4. Million
5. In Sickness ‘Till Death Do Us Part: All Goodbyes Are Said
6. Break
7. In Sickness ‘Till Death Do Us Part: Disdain
8. In Sickness ‘Till Death Do Us Part: Disgraced
9. Kill Me With Silence
10. Fast Forward
11. The Trial Of Monsters
12. Under My Skin
13. I Lost Myself

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revamp Announces New Album Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.