"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Keep Of Kalessin Streaming Another New Song From Upcoming Album "Reptilian"

Norwegian extreme metal horde Keep of Kalessin has upload the new track “Judgement” to the band's official Myspace page. The song is off the forthcoming album "Reptilian," which is set to be released on May 14th (Europe) and June 8th (N. America) via Nuclear Blast Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dragon Iconography
2. The Awakening
3. Judgement
4. The Dragontower
5. Leaving The Mortal Flesh
6. Dark As Moonless Night
7. The Divine Land
8. Reptilian Majesty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Keep Of Kalessin Streaming Another Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.