"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burning The Memory Reveals New EP, "Affirmations," Details

Long Island's Burning The Memory has revealed the cover artwork for their new EP, "Affirmations."

The band comments, "It is an original design by artist Mike D'Antonio (Killswitch Engage) of DarkicoN. We're glad we were able to tap his talent for this project, and are very pleased with the result."

The tracklisting "Affirmations" for is as follows:

1. Deathless
2. Reaching The End
3. Affirmations
4. Warrior
5. The Sky Has Eyes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burning The Memory Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.