"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wormfood Streaming New Song And Announces New Lineup

Photo of Wormfood

Band Photo: Wormfood (?)

Following a signing with the French label Deadlight Entertainment, Wormfood has now announced the following new line-up: Renaud Fauconnier (Borgia, Abstusa Unde, Ketelo Trop, Psy K Trip): guitar, Vincent Liard (Lonah, Desert Orange): bass, Thomas Jacquelin: drums, Axel Wursthorn (ex-Carnival In Coal): keyboard, arrangements (studio), Emmanuel "El Worm" Levy (ex-Carnival in Coal): vocals, guitar.

The band has also launched a new MySpace page, and published a full preview track from the upcoming album "Posthume," which is entitled "Les Noces sans Retouest." The song features a guest appearance of Carnivore's Paul Bento on sitar.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Wormfood Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.