"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grave Ritual Pushes Back "Euphoric Hymns From The Altar Of Death" Album Release

Alabama death metallers Grave Ritual, formerly known as Meathole Infection, have issued the following update about pushing back the release date of their new album "Euphoric Hymns from the Altar of Death:"

"Due to unforeseen circumstances the full length must be re-recorded. Obviously this will push back the release date by a month or two. Drums will start this weekend and then everything else will follow in the next couple of weeks. More news as it comes..."

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Sink into the Grave
2. Drenched in Madness
3. Evoke the Realm of Tormenting Blasphemy
4. Wormholes
5. Grotesque Summoning
6. Bestial Nomadic Conquest
7. Obscurdom
8. Abysmal Rotting
9. Beyond Diabolus
10. Cannibal Rising
11. Morbid Aura of Desolation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Ritual Pushes Back Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.