"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Keep Of Kalessin Posts New Song "The Awakening"

Norwegian extreme metal horde Keep of Kalessin has upload the new track “The Awakening” to the band's official Myspace page. The song comes from their forthcoming album "Reptilian." Guitarist Obsidian C. commented: "'The Awakening' is a thrash/epic metal hybrid that has some of my favorite riffs on the album. For instance, the blast chorus riff. It is a good song to introduce for the album because it it shows much of the diversity and variation that is found on this album."

Keep of Kalessing will release the new album "Reptilian" on May 14th (Europe) and June 8th (N. America) via Nuclear Blast Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dragon Iconography
2. The Awakening
3. Judgement
4. The Dragontower
5. Leaving The Mortal Flesh
6. Dark As Moonless Night
7. The Divine Land
8. Reptilian Majesty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Keep Of Kalessin Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.