"some music was meant to stay underground..."

At The Soundawn Posts "Black Waves" Live Video Clip

Photo of At The Soundawn

Band Photo: At The Soundawn (?)

Italian post rock act At The Soundawn has posted a live video online of the track “Black Waves,” which is from the forthcoming album "Shifting." The video clip can be viewed below. "Shifting" hits stores in North America on April 27th on Lifeforce Records. Another track off the album titled “Mudra: In Acceptance and Regret” can be streamed through the band's MySpace page. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mudra: In Acceptance and Regret?
2. 7th Moon?
3. Caofedian?
4. Drifting Lights?
5. Black Waves?
6. Hades?
7. Prometheus Bring us the Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "At The Soundawn Posts Live Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.