"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Last Call Chernobyl Reveals New Album, "‘Drowning Beneath the Sound of Change," Details and Posts New Song Online

Last Call Chernobyl has released the track listing, album artwork and a free song for their upcoming album, "‘Drowning Beneath the Sound of Change," which is set to be released this summer. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. This City
2. For Fear of Falling
3. Beneath the Veil
4. Drowning Beneath the Sound of Change
5. Eris
6. Level 7
7. Burden of Dreams

The band has also released one of the songs, ‘Beneath the Veil,’ which can be heard here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Last Call Chernobyl Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.