"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bullet For My Valentine Streaming Entire New Album "Fever"

Bullet For My Valentine is set to release the new album "Fever" on April 26th, 2010 in the U.K. and April 27th, 2010 in North America. The band is now streaming the entire new album online. All of the tracks from the release can be heard via the official Bullet For My Valentine MySpace page. The music video for the new song "Your Betrayal" of the upcoming album can also be viewed below.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Your Betrayal
2. Fever
3. The Last Fight
4. A Place Where You Belong
5. Pleasure and Pain
6. Alone
7. Breaking Out, Breaking Down
8. Bittersweet Memories
9. Dignity
10. Begging for Mercy
11. Pretty on the Outside

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bullet For My Valentine Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

dragon666's avatar


1. dragon666 writes:

there new album is the best i love it

# May 17, 2010 @ 10:56 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.