"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decrepidemic Announces New Band Lineup

Portuguese death metal act Decrepidemic has issued the following announcement about the band's new lineup:

"Hey everyone! José (Malhão) is Decrepidemic’s new official vocalist! After some experiences with other session vocalists it’s time for us to present everyone our new vocalist! His name is José and he’s in the band since January. Also, he’s no beginner on the scene and he came to spread epidemics! To everyone who hasn’t seen the new line up in action, you can always catch us on the next shows!

"With José in the band, the present Decrepidemic line-up is: José 'Malhão' - Vocals, Eduardo 'P.G.' Fernandes - Guitar/Vocals, Nelson 'Banjo' Velho - Guitar, Paulo Chanoca - Bass."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decrepidemic Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.