"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disbelief Streaming New Song "The Eyes Of Horror"

Germany's Disbelief is currently streaming a new track online from their upcoming album "Heal." The song "The Eyes of Horror" can be heard through the official Disbelief MySpace page. "Heal" is set to be released on May 21st, 2010.

The "Heal" track listing is as follows:

1. The Eyes of Horror
2. Isolation
3. The Last Force: Attack!!
4. Certainty of Reality
5. Love Like Blood (Killing Joke Cover)
6. Red Sharks (Crimson Glory Cover)
7. Welcome Home (King Diamond Cover)
8. Shine (Remake of previous song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disbelief Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.