"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Exodus Song "Class Dismissed" Available for Streaming

Photo of Exodus

Band Photo: Exodus (?)

"Class Dismissed (A Hate Primer)", a brand new song from Bay Area thrash metal veterans Exodus, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the band's ninth album, "Exhibit B: The Human Condition," which is scheduled for release in North America on May 18 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Exhibit B: The Human Condition" track listing:

01. The Ballad Of Leonard And Charles
02. Beyond The Pale
03. Hammer And Life
04. Class Dismissed (A Hate Primer)
05. Downfall
06. March Of The Sycophants
07. Nanking
08. Burn, Hollywood, Burn
09. Democide
10. The Sun Is My Destroyer
11. A Perpetual State Of Indifference
12. Good Riddance

Exodus filmed a video for the track "Downfall" on April 1 in Los Angeles. The clip was directed by Jon Schnepp, who was the creative force behind the band's "Riot Act" video. He is also known for his work on "Metalocalypse" (the animated program about Dethklok , the world's most popular death metal band) on Cartoon Network's Adult Swim.

Nuclear Blast USA's webshop will be issuing an exclusive mail-order edition of the album featuring a slipcase with different artwork (to be unveiled soon) plus the North American bonus track, "Devil's Teeth."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "New Exodus Song Available for Streaming"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

ScumofSociety's avatar


1. ScumofSociety writes:

good as always, Exodus

# Apr 9, 2010 @ 6:27 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader


# Apr 9, 2010 @ 2:55 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.