"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scaremaker Reveals New Album, "What Evil Have They Summoned...," Details Online

SCAREMAKER has completed work on their debut album, entitled "What Evil Have They Summoned...," due out on Razorback Recordings in mid-Spring. Mixing/Mastering is currently being wrapped up by Patrick Bruss, while our cover art is also being painted and finished up soon by Adam Geyer.

The final track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Dark Night of the Scaremaker (intro)
02. Demonic Infestation
03. The Hatched
04. Carpathian Breed
05. In the Shadow of the Matriarch
06. Burning Inquisition
07. Diabolical Metamorphosis
08. Gore Shriek
09. The Possessor
10. Nocturnal Bloodbath
11. Fatal Eve (instrumental)
12. Archaic Offerings
13. Devil's Son (DC LaCroix cover song)

The band has also posted another finished song, entitled "Nocturnal Bloodbath," from their upcoming album on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Scaremaker Reveals New Album Details Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Sweet. I would like this album. Hoping there's a slow song or two included.

# Apr 8, 2010 @ 9:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.