"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morbid Carnage Reveals New Album, "Night Assassins," Details Online

Hungarian thrash metal band MORBID CARNAGE has recently completed the recording of their debut full-length, "Night Assassins," to be released via Singapore-based Pulverised Records later this year.

"Night Assassins" [cover art] track listing is as follows:

1. Warlust
2. Slaughtering
3. Funeral Pyre
4. Empty Graves
5. Deviant
6. Castle In Pain
7. Night Assassins

Check out the "Night Assassins" 40-second video trailer below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbid Carnage Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.