"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Breach The Void Reveals New Album, "The Monochromatic Era," Details and Begin Work on Music Video For "Propagate"

Swiss metal band Breach The Void has announced that their debut album "The Monochromatic Era" will be released by Coroner Records on 11th October 2010. "The Monochromatic Era" was mastered at Antfarm Studio by Tue Madsen (Dark Tranquillity, Mnemic, The Haunted).

The tracklisting for "The Monochromatic Era" (cover art) is as follows:

01. Propagate
02. Subversive Mind
03. Retribution Engine
04. Customized Genotype
05. Falling
06. Digital Structure
07. EC-10
08. Ruins
09. Spirals
10. System Failure

Breach The Void went to Sweden to shoot their first official music video for the song "Propagate" from their forthcoming album entitled "The Monochromatic Era." The video was directed by Jakob Arevarn (Adept, Carnal Forge, Dead by April). The making of the video will be available soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Breach The Void Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.