"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Harvest Completes New Album and Reveals Tracklisting and Title

New York blackened death metal band Black Harvest has issued the following update:

"it's been several years and now it's finally DONE. all the writing and recording and mixing and mastering... all DONE. artwork is finishing up this weekend, and i ought to be sending it out to be pressed within a week or so. the album itself will have eight tracks, including some that have been up on myspace here, and there might be some bonus tracks too. so for everyone who was asking about where to get the new material, well, now you know."

"The album will be called "Ingrate."

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Pathetic Labor
02. Husk (formerly "Everything is Revealed")
03. Gift
04. Remain In Silence
05. Wake
06. Ingrate
07. Behind Every Tree And Stone
08. In Your Absence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Harvest Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.