"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Master Volume Streaming Two New Demo Songs

Finland's The Master Volume recently released a new self-titled demo. The band is now streaming two tracks online from the demo. The songs "Imprisoned in Chains" and "Sell Your Soul" can be heard through The Master Volume's MySpace page.

The track listing for the new demo is as follows:

1. Imprisoned in Chains
2. Love Sucks
3. Sell Your Soul
4. Saviour Appears

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Master Volume Streaming Two New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.