"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaiju Streaming Songs From New Album "Total Monster Armageddon"

Illinois death metallers Kaiju released their debut full-length album "Total Monster Armageddon" on March 24th, 2010. The band is currently streaming several tracks online from the release. You can hear the tracks at the band's official MySpace page.

The "Total Monster Armageddon" track listing is as follows:

1. Carpathian Moon
2. Deep Space Crabs from Planet X
3. Flight of the Crimson Bats
4. Serpent
5. Attack Batallion
6. Abomination
7. Kingdom of Spiders
8. Lurking in the Depths
9. Devastation
10. Hellbender
11. Beautiful Destroyer
12. The Legends Were True
13. Attack of the Missing Link
14. Lord of the Flies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaiju Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.