"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thunderstone Announces New Album "Dirt Metal" European Release Date

Photo of Thunderstone

Band Photo: Thunderstone (?)

Thunderstone will release their new studio album "Dirt Metal" in Europe on May 24th, 2010 through Steamhammer / SPV. The Russian release is scheduled for March 29th 2010. The album was already released earlier in 2009 in Finland.

The "Dirt Metal" track listing is as follows:

1. Rebirth
2. I Almighty
3. Dirt Metal
4. Blood That I Bleed
5. Star
6. Ghosts Of Youth
7. Counting Hours
8. Dodge The Bullet
9. Deadlights
10. At The Feet Of Fools
11. Suffering Song

Thunderstone's upcoming live dates are as follows:

15.04. GB-London - The Lexington
05.06. D-Euskirchen - Multi-Kulti-Art Festival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thunderstone Sets 'Dirt Metal' European Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.