"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Asbel Announces New Album "The Dark, The Withered" Release Date

Columbian black metal act Asbel is set to release a new album titled "The Dark, The Withered" via Salute Records on March 26th, 2010. The album was recorded at Unholy Studios between 2009 - 2010. A teaser trailer for the album can be viewed below. Sample Asbel tracks are also currently available for streaming via the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for "The Dark, The Withered" is as follows:

1. Sweet Darkness- All music by Tamara (Uruguay) From the band Upon Shadows
2. In Darkness- All music, male voices by Asbel, Female Voices by Moonlike AKA Nayra from
Blackest Orchid (Canada)
3. Screams of Lost Horrors- All music by Asbel, All voices by Ilkim Oulanem from Ilkim Oulanem (Turkey)
4. Solar Breeze - Guitars and Drums by Asbel, Vocies, Keyboards and lyrics by Tamara from Upon
Shadows (Uruguay)
5. Dawn of Agony

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Asbel Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.