"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Axel Rudi Pell Reveals Details For New Album, "The Crest"

AXEL RUDI PELL is preparing to release their branch new album, "The Crest." The album will be coming out on April 23rd in Germany and April 26th in the rest of Europe.

Here's the tracklisting for "The Crest":

Prelude Of Doom (Intro)
Too Late
Devil Zone
Prisoner Of Love
Dreaming Dead
Glory Night
Dark Waves Of The Sea (Oceans Of Time Pt. II: The Dark Side)
Burning Rain
Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile)
The End Of Our Time

AXEL RUDI PELL will be touring with Freedom Call starting May 3, 2010.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.