"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disbelief Announces New Album "Heal" Release Date

German metallers Disbelief, who had previously pushed back the release date of their new album "Heal," have now issued the following update about the album:

"The new Disbelief album Heal will be released on 05-21-2010 European wide! To celebrate our 20th-anniversary we recorded 8 songs including 3 cover versions and a remake of the classic track Shine. The remaining 4 new Disbelief songs are meant to be a tribute to bands who influenced us a lot over those 2 decades concerning their music and attitude! Besides this the release will contain a DVD with a complete Disbelief show of Walpurgis Metal Days in 2009!"

The "Heal" track listing is as follows:

1. The Eyes of Horror
2. Isolation
3. The Last Force: Attack!!
4. Certainty of Reality
5. Love Like Blood (Killing Joke Cover)
6. Red Sharks (Crimson Glory Cover)
7. Welcome Home (King Diamond Cover)
8. Shine (Remake of previous song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disbelief Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.