"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seventh Calling Reveals New Album, "Epidemic," Tracklisting

Seventh Calling has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming new album, "Epidemic," which is as follows:

1. Test of Time
2. Paid in Blood
3. Rising Against
4. Epidemic
5. Ignite the Fire
6. Death Dealer
7. Fractured
8. Tyrannical Reign
9. Beyond (the Wicked Lies)

Guitarist/vocalist Steve Handel comments on the new record, "The new material is more aggressive than past efforts, and all of us involved, feel that this music is much more matured. And to be working with Lance Swain again on this project will be great!"

The album was recorded at Sound Vision Studios in Las Vegas, NV on Feb. 15th with producer/engineer, Lance Swain.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seventh Calling Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.