"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sacrificed Reveals New Album, "2012," Details

Florida heavy metal band The Sacrificed has reported from the studio that they are nearing completion of their newest release and full concept album entitled "2012." Roxx Records will release "2012" on June 22, 2010.

The “2012” track listing is as follows:

01. System Failure (Intro)
02. 2012
03. Freedom
04. No Promise of Tomorrow
05. The Return
06. The Path to Righteousness
07. In Heaven
08. I Concede
09. Victorious
10. Father
11. Saved
12. Love & Hope
13. Believe
14. Slay the Wicked
15. Time

In addition to the full release, the first 100 pre-orders will receive a bonus disc entitled "The Da Vinci Hoax & Beyond." The Bonus disc is set to feature a remastered version of their entire debut disc "The Da Vinci Hoax" as well as some extremely RARE and previously unreleased demos from some early incarnations of The Sacrificed entitled "Sealed Fate" and "Sceptre."

The tracklisting for "The Da Vinci Hoax & Beyond" is as follows:

01. Footsteps (Intro)
02. The Fight
03. Newslflash
04. The Da Vinci Hoax
05. The Beginning
06. Altar Call
07. Ghosts of Iniquity
08. In Vain
09. Forgiven
10. Reflections
11. In Your Name We Pray
12. To Hell and Back (Sealed Fate)
13. Heaven (Sealed Fate)
14. The Time Has Come (Sealed Fate)
15. Satan’s Doom (Sealed Fate)
16. Golgotha (Sceptre)
17. Lost is the Dreamer (Sceptre)
18. Mirrored Fate (Sceptre)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sacrificed Reveals New Album, '2012,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.