"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sick Of It All Posts New Album "Based On A True Story" Track By Track Breakdown

New York hardcore act Sick Of It All are about to return with their new album “Based On A True Story”, which will be released via Century Media Records on April 19th, 2010 (Europe) / April 20th, 2010 (US). The band has posted part one of a detailed track by track video online including audio snippets to the first seven tracks of the album, which can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Death Or Jail (2:51)
2. The Divide (2:50)
3. Dominated (2:09)
4. A Month Of Sundays (2:34)
5. Braveheart (0:45)
6. Bent Outta Shape (1:53)
7. Lowest Common Denominator (2:18)
8. Good Cop (2:29)
9. Lifeline (2:33)
10. Watch It Burn (2:34)
11. Waiting For The Day (2:25)
12. Long As She’s Standing (2:34)
13. Nobody Rules (2:29)
14. Dirty Money (2:57)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sick Of It All Posts Track By Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.